Welcome to Coast to Coast, a joint travel partnership among Dartmouth College, Northwestern University, Princeton University, University of California-Berkeley, and Vanderbilt University. Because each of our institutions practices holistic admissions within a highly selective environment, we have partnered to offer insight into the seemingly complex admissions process.

The Coast to Coast College Tour will visit the following cities between May 17 and June 5, 2015. Please register below for the event that best suits your needs. Event registration is required.

View Coast to Coast Spring 2015 in a full screen map

City Date Venue Registration Venue Parking Cost
Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, May 17 Pittsburgh Marriott City Center Register $6-8
Miami, FL Sunday, May 17 Marriott Miami Airport FULL $5
Detroit, MI Monday, May 18 Marriott Auburn Hills Pontiac at Centerpoint FULL
Orlando, FL Monday, May 18 The Westin – Lake Mary Orlando North Register
Indianapolis, IN Tuesday, May 19 Hilton Indianapolis Register $5
Atlanta, GA Tuesday, May 19 Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center FULL
Minneapolis, MN Wednesday, May 20 Minneapolis Marriott West FULL
Winston-Salem, NC Wednesday, May 20 Winston-Salem Marriott Register $4
Omaha, NE Thursday, May 21 Omaha Marriott Register
Charlotte, NC Thursday, May 21 Sheraton Charlotte Hotel FULL $5
Boston, MA Sunday, May 31 Boston Marriott Newton FULL
Hartford, CT Monday, June 01 Marriott Hartford Downtown Register $3 first hour, $2/hr thereafter
Long Island, NY Tuesday, June 02 Melville Marriott Long Island FULL
Baltimore, MD Wednesday, June 03 Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel FULL $4
Washington, D.C. Thursday, June 04 Washington Marriott at Metro Center FULL Parking Info for D.C. Event