Welcome to Coast to Coast, a joint travel partnership among Dartmouth College, Northwestern University, Princeton University, University of California-Berkeley, and Vanderbilt University. Because each of our institutions practices holistic admissions within a highly selective environment, we have partnered to offer insight into the seemingly complex admissions process.

The Coast to Coast College Tour will visit the following cities between October 4 and October 22, 2015. Please register below for the event that best suits your needs. Event registration is required.

Questions? Contact us at questions@coasttocoasttour.org

View Coast to Coast College Tour Fall 2015 in a full screen map

City Date Venue Registration Link
Chicago, IL Sunday, October 4, 2015 TBA Register
Kansas City, MO Monday, October 5, 2015 TBA Register
Denver, CO Tuesday, October 6, 2015 TBA Register
Phoenix, AZ Wednesday, October 7, 2015 TBA Register
Tuscon, AZ Thursday, October 8, 2015 TBA Register
Seattle, WA Sunday, October 11, 2015 TBA Register
Portland, OR Monday, October 12, 2015 TBA Register
Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, October 13, 2015 TBA Register
Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, October 14, 2015 TBA Register
San Diego, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 TBA Register
Oklahoma City, OK Sunday, October 18, 2015 TBA Register
Dallas, TX Monday, October 19, 2015 TBA Register
San Antonio, TX Tuesday, October 20, 2015 TBA Register
Houston, TX Wednesday, October 21, 2015 TBA Register
New Orleans, LA Thursday, October 22, 2015 TBA Register