(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-2095171-15', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');

Counselors

Welcome Counselors!

Coast to Coast is a joint travel partnership between Dartmouth College, Northwestern University, Princeton University, University of California-Berkeley and Vanderbilt University.  Representatives from our institutions travel around the country to help prospective students and their families navigate the selective admissions process and to spend some valuable time with our colleagues on the other side of the desk.  At each of our stops, we host an evening program for students and their parents, as well as a breakfast program for high school counselors.

Questions? Contact us at questions@coasttocoasttour.org

 

City Date Venue Registration
Miami, FL Monday, May 15, 2017  Hilton Miami Airport Register
Orlando, FL Tuesday, May 16, 2017  Renaissance Orlando at Seaworld Register
Atlanta, GA Wednesday, May 17, 2017  Hilton Hotel Atlanta/Marietta Register
Greenville, SC Thursday, May 18, 2017  Greenville Marriott Register
Charlotte, NC Friday, May 19, 2017  Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Register
Minneapolis, MN Monday, May 22, 2017  Doubletree by Hilton Bloomington-Minneapolis Register
Detroit, MI Tuesday, May 23, 2017  Doubletree by Hilton Detroit-Dearborn Register
Pittsburgh, PA Wednesday, May 24, 2017  Pittsburgh Marriott City Center Register
Columbus, OH Thursday, May 25, 2017  Sheraton Columbus at Capital Square Register
Louisville, KY Friday, May 26, 2017  Louisville Marriott Downtown Register
Washington, DC Monday, June 5, 2017  JW Marriott Washington DC Register
Baltimore, MD Tuesday, June 6, 2017  Sheraton Baltimore North Register
Long Island, NY Wednesday, June 7, 2017  Melville Marriott Long Island Register
Providence, RI Thursday, June 8, 2017  Providence Marriott Downtown Register
Boston, MA Friday, June 9, 2017  Marriott Boston Newton Hotel Register