Each spring and fall, admissions representatives from Dartmouth CollegeNorthwestern University, Princeton UniversityUniversity of California-Berkeley, and Vanderbilt University collaborate on a series of events across the country designed to educate students and parents on selective admissions, financial aid, and the common admissions philosophy shared among the five institutions.

Students and parents are encouraged to take this opportunity to speak informally with admissions representatives as well as to explore the defining characteristics of each school.

Questions? Email questions@coasttocoasttour.org and you should receive a response within 24 – 48 hours.

City Date Venue Registration Link Parking
Chicago, IL Sunday, October 4, 2015 Chicago Marriott Oak Brook Full Free
Kansas City, MO Monday, October 5, 2015 Doubletree by Hilton Kansas City – Overland Park Register Free
Denver, CO Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Denver Marriott City Center Register
Phoenix, AZ Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Phoenix Airport Marriott Register
Tucson, AZ Thursday, October 8, 2015 DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson-Reid Park Register Free
Seattle, WA Sunday, October 11, 2015 Marriott Seattle Airport Full Pay parking available
Portland, OR Monday, October 12, 2015 Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront Register $8 Valet/hour + Various Garage Options with $5 evening rate
Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Hampton Inn Tropicana Register
Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Marriott Los Angeles Airport Full
San Diego, CA Thursday, October 15, 2015 DoubleTree by Hilton San Diego/Mission Valley Register Free
Oklahoma City, OK Sunday, October 18, 2015 Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center Register
Dallas, TX Monday, October 19, 2015 Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center Register
San Antonio, TX Tuesday, October 20, 2015 San Antonio Marriott Northwest Register Free
Houston, TX Wednesday, October 21, 2015 The Westin Houston Memorial City Register $6 for 4 hours
New Orleans, LA Thursday, October 22, 2015 New Orleans Marriott Register $15 Valet/Various Garage Options